Retake Education

Help Save Our Educational System

Shameless Music Plug

img_2473a

Oh, and before I head out for the day – went out last night to Sullivan Hall in the Village to see a band called the Meathooks. The lead guitar player is a guy I’ve known since I was in elementary school, don’t really keep in touch, but he’s a great guitarist and the band itself was very good, I thought kind of a little bit harder Sublime. But I’m not a huge Sublime fan at all (except for Same in the End) and yet I really liked the Meathooks’ sound, so maybe that’s not a good comparison. But check ’em out.

Website
Some YouTube

03/07/2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

